Video Project

Today I have made this interview of me where I had to write down the questions choose someone to ask me them :

Setup :

  1. I had to get a room where I told people to not disturb or make noise to shoot the video
  2. I put the green screen in the background
  3. I had to write down on a paper the topic , questions and answers
  4. I had to choose a person to ask me the questions
  5. I had to set up the lights and the video camera in a position to get enough light
  6. I had to choose a camera man and someone to hold the mic right on top

I hope you enjoyed my video , stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

